May 26, 2006: Inaugural winners of Leadership Prize

Jason Vroustouris and Tejas Khatiwala are the first winners of the Computer Science Department's new Graduate Student Leader Award. Jason served as the first President of the CS Graduate Student Association, and Tejas is now serving as its second president. Each received a certificate and a cash prize from the department.

Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF