May 23, 2003: Congratulations to Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award Winners
The Department of Computer Science is happy to announce the winners of the first-ever Computer Science Department Outstanding Teaching Assistants Award. The winners are graduate students Feihong Hsu, Lu Ma, and Bartlomiej Sieka, and undergraduate student Angelo Poulikakos. Being an outstanding TA requires a tremendous amount of time and dedication, and the faculty and students who have benefited from their hard work really appreciate their efforts.

Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF