TWiki> CME Web>People>Staff (revision 26)EditAttach

CME Staff

Dansel Abando
Budget Coordinator
2067 ERF
(312) 355-4243

Email: dabando@uic.edu

Sara Arevalo
Graduate Program Coordinator
2095 ERF
(312) 996-3411
Email: sareva2@uic.edu
Susheela Bhat
Assistant Communications Director
2081 ERF

E-mail: sbhat3@uic.edu
James Kelly
Senior Project Coordinator
2067 ERF
(312) 355-0705
Email: jimkelly@uic.edu

Kirk Ochwat
Electronics Technician
1258 SEL
(312) 413-9598
E-mail: kochwat@uic.edu
Douglas Perzan
Senior Electronics Technician
1258 SEL
(312) 996-5425
E-mail: dperzan@uic.edu
Kassem Saad
Technical Services Supervisor
1258 SEL
(312) 996-3291
E-mail: ksaad@uic.edu
Pam Woodard
Administrative Aide
2095 ERF
(312) 413-2645
E-mail: PWoodard@uic.edu
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r30 | r28 < r27 < r26 < r25 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r26 - 2014-11-25 - 16:11:46 - Main.sareva2
 
Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of Illinois.webmaster@cs.uic.edu
WISEST
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF