CS 111 Assignments Page: Fall 2012

Programming Projects

  1. Project 1: Due Tuesday, 10/2/2012
  2. Project 2: Due Tuesday, 10/23/2012
  3. Project 3: Due Tuesday, 11/13/12
  4. Project 4: Dues Thursday, 12/6/12

Lab Assignments

  1. Lab 1 : Due THURSDAY 9/6/2012
  2. Lab 2: Due WEDNESDAY 9/12/2012
  3. Lab 3: Due Wednesday, 9/19/2012
  4. Lab 4: Due Wednesday, 9/26/2012
  5. Lab 5: Due Wednesday, 10/3/12
  6. Lab 6: Due Wednesday, 10/10/12
  7. Lab 7: Due Wednesday, 10/17/12
  8. Lab 8: Due Wednesday, 10/24/12
  9. Lab 9: Due Wednesday, 10/31/12
  10. Lab 10: Due Wednesday, 11/7/12
  11. Lab 11: Due Wednesday, 11/14/12
  12. Lab 12: Due Wednesday, 11/21/12
  13. Lab 13: Due Wednesday, 12/5/12 - This is the last Lab
Projector Control SEL 2250

Projector Control SEL 2254

Topic revision: r19 - 2012-11-29 - 19:19:59 - Main.troy
 
Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of Illinois.webmaster@cs.uic.edu
WISEST
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF