TWiki> CS335 Web>KeyDatesFall2012 (2012-10-08, Main.troy)EditAttach

Key Dates for Fall 2012

Book Report: Book Selection Due: Friday, October 5th

Term Paper: Topic Selection Due: Friday, October 12th

Presentations Begin: Monday, October 15th

Intellectual Property Presentation: October 24th

Book Report: Due: Friday, October 26th

Term Paper: Draft Due: Monday, November 12th

Term Paper: Critique on Draft Due: Monday, November 19th

Term Paper: Due: Wednesday, November 28th

Presenational Schedule:

Date Group
Monday, October 15, 2012 9
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 4
Monday, October 22, 2012 1
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Monday, October 29, 2012 11
Monday, October 29, 2012 8
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 13
Monday, November 05, 2012 14
Monday, November 05, 2012 6
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 12
Monday, November 12, 2012 15
Monday, November 12, 2012 16
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 10
Monday, November 19, 2012 7
Monday, November 19, 2012 2
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 3
Monday, November 26, 2012 18
Monday, November 26, 2012 5
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 19
-- Main.troy - 2012-08-24
Topic revision: r5 - 2012-10-08 - 18:46:17 - Main.troy
 
Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of Illinois.webmaster@cs.uic.edu
WISEST
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF