Name Due 11 am on
Setup, and Analyzing Dynamic Memory Usage Tue, Sept 3
A High-Performance Malloc Tue, Sept 10
A Garbage Collector for C Tue, Sept 17
L337 H4XX0r 5KilLs Tue, Sept 24
Midterm 1 Oct 4, in class
Roll-your-own Command Line Shell Tue, Oct 8
Roll-your-own Debugger Tue, Oct 22
A Basic Web Proxy Tue, Oct 29
Midterm 2 Nov 8, in class
Concurrent Elevator Controller Tue, Nov 12
Solving Concurrency Problems with Semaphores Tue, Nov 26
Concurrent Program Performance Fri, Dec 6
Final Thu Dec 12, 10.30 am-12:30 pm

Homeworks are due Tuesdays at 11 am.

Topic revision: r23 - 2014-01-13 - 17:49:25 - Main.jakob
CS361.CourseSchedule moved from CS361.Homeworks on 2013-08-07 - 18:11 by Main.jakob
 
Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of Illinois.webmaster@cs.uic.edu
WISEST
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF