Organizing Committee

General Chair Martin Charles Golumbic University of Haifa
Conference Chair Frederick Hoffman Florida Atlantic University
Program Co-Chair Lisa Hellerstein Polytechnic Institute of NYU
Program Co-Chair György Turán University of Illinois at Chicago and University of Szeged
Publicity Chair Dimitrios I. Diochnos University of Edinburgh

Special Session Chairs

Boolean and pseudo-Boolean Functions
Endre Boros Rutgers University
Yves Crama University of Ličge
Computational Social Choice
Francesca Rossi University of Padova
Kristen Brent Venable University of Padova
Mathematical Theories of Natural Language Processing
András Kornai Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Theory of Machine Learning
Lev Reyzin University of Illinois at Chicago

Program Committee

Stéphane Airiau University of Amsterdam
Endre Boros Rutgers University
Arthur Choi University of California Los Angeles
Berthe Choueiry University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Yves Crama University of Ličge
Marek Druzdzel University of Pittsburgh
Roni Khardon Tufts University
Richard Korf University of California Los Angeles
Loizos Michael Open University of Cyprus
Maurice Pagnucco University of New South Wales
Barnabás Póczos Carnegie Mellon University
Francesca Rossi University of Padova
Bart Selman Cornell University
Rocco Servedio Columbia University
Hans-Ulrich Simon Ruhr-University Bochum
Stefan Szeider Vienna University of Technology
Balázs Szörényi University of Szeged
Miroslaw (Mirek) Truszczynski University of Kentucky
Frank Wolter University of Liverpool
Stefan Woltran Vienna University of Technology
Neil Yorke-Smith American University of Beirut
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r32 < r31 < r30 < r29 < r28 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r30 - 2013-10-07 - 15:14:29 - Main.ddioch2
Copyright 2016 The Board of Trustees
of the University of
Helping Women Faculty Advance
Funded by NSF